The Student News Site of Palm Beach Lakes Community High School

PBLRAMpage

  • January 21"We the People" Law Contest 1/28
  • January 13Herff Jones at Lakes (1/19)
  • January 13Boys Basketball SENIOR NIGHT (1/25)
  • January 13No School 1/17
  • January 13MLK Boys Basketball Shootout (1/14-1/16)
  • January 13Band Jamboree 1/15
  • January 11Diagnostic Testing (1/12 & 1/13)

PBLRAMpage

PBLRAMpage

  • Palm Beach Lakes Girls Powerlifting Team!

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 05 WT Dwyer14-0W
WT Dwyer14-0W
Tue, Oct 12 WellingtonL-WL
WellingtonL-WL
Tue, Oct 12 WT Dwyer0-20L
WT Dwyer0-20L
Thu, Oct 07 Forest HillL-WL
Forest HillL-WL
Thu, Oct 07 Atlantic12-20L
Atlantic12-20L
Tue, Oct 05 Glades CentralW-LW
Glades CentralW-LW
Mon, Oct 04 WT DwyerL-WL
WT DwyerL-WL
Fri, Oct 01 Palm Beach Gardens14-35L
Palm Beach Gardens14-35L
Thu, Sep 30 WellingtonL-WL
WellingtonL-WL
Tue, Sep 28 SantalucesL-WL
SantalucesL-WL
Tue, Sep 28 Jupiter14-7W
Jupiter14-7W
Mon, Sep 27 DreyfoosL-WL
DreyfoosL-WL
Fri, Sep 24 Boynton Beach20-28L
Boynton Beach20-28L
Wed, Sep 22 Palm Beach CentralL-WL
Palm Beach CentralL-WL
Tue, Sep 21 John I. LeonardL-WL
John I. LeonardL-WL
Mon, Sep 20 PahokeeW-LW
PahokeeW-LW
Fri, Sep 17 Jupiter28-34L
Jupiter28-34L
Wed, Sep 15 SuncoastL-WL
SuncoastL-WL
Wed, Sep 15 PB Gardens18-8W
PB Gardens18-8W
Fri, Sep 10 Pahokee7-28L
Pahokee7-28L
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Varsity Girls BasketballMon, Jan 24 7:00PMKing’s AcademyLakes
King’s AcademyLakes
Varsity Boys BasketballTue, Jan 25 7:30Inlet Grove Lakes
Inlet Grove Lakes
JV Girls BasketballWed, Jan 26 6PMAtlanticAway
AtlanticAway
Varsity Girls BasketballWed, Jan 26 7:30PMAtlanticAway
AtlanticAway
Varsity Boys BasketballFri, Jan 28 7:30DwyerAway
DwyerAway
JV Girls BasketballTue, Feb 01 7:00PMDistrict QuarterfinalsTBD
District QuarterfinalsTBD
JV Girls BasketballWed, Feb 02 5:30PMDistrict SemifinalsLakes
District SemifinalsLakes
Varsity Girls BasketballWed, Feb 02 7PMDistrict SemifinalsLakes
District SemifinalsLakes
Varsity Boys BasketballFri, Feb 04 7:00Lake WorthAway
Lake WorthAway
JV Girls BasketballFri, Feb 04 7PMDistrict ChampionshipLakes
District ChampionshipLakes
JV Girls BasketballThu, Feb 10 7PMRegional QuarterfinalsTBD
Regional QuarterfinalsTBD
JV Girls BasketballTue, Feb 15 7PMRegional SemifinalsTBD
Regional SemifinalsTBD
JV Girls BasketballFri, Feb 18 7PMRegional FinalsTBD
Regional FinalsTBD
JV Girls BasketballWed, Feb 23 TBDFHSAA State FinalsLakeland
FHSAA State FinalsLakeland
JV Girls BasketballThu, Feb 24 TBDFHSAA State FinalsLakeland
FHSAA State FinalsLakeland
JV Girls BasketballFri, Feb 25 TBDFHSAA State FinalsLakeland
FHSAA State FinalsLakeland
JV Girls BasketballSat, Feb 26 TBDFHSAA State FinalsLakeland
FHSAA State FinalsLakeland
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.
Donate to PBLRAMpage
$10
$750
Contributed
Our Goal